Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Staff Directory

Quick Contacts

(859) 381-3541

Principal - Rachel Butler

Vice Principal - Amy Emmons

School-Based Instructional Specialist -Brittany Walker 

Counselor - Mary Beth Hickman

Attendance/Registar - William Lyle

Bookkeeper - Jessica McCann

Nurse - Amelia McCarty

Librarian - Kristie Larison

Family Resource Center Coordinator - Nydia Higgins

Cafeteria Manager - Grant Chapman

Title IX Coordinator - Rhonda Fister

District Office: Chief of Schools Jennifer Hutchison, (859) 381-4169 or -4234 

Faculty & Staff